top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBernadette Dockery

Yummy Food In Puerto Rico

Old San Juan is a barrio of San Juan, Puerto Rico, located on the Isleta de San Juan. It is the oldest settlement within Puerto Rico and the historic colonial section of the city of San Juan. OMG... the food was amazing!!! And the drinks STRONG!!! I can use a Mimosa every morning....


The favors of the food just melts in your mouth. You don't have to worry about gaining any weight because the heat from the sun and all the walking you will do. You will burn off every meal. The drinks are absolutely amazing especially the Mimosas. I could have drink at least two of them daily. It was an amazing adventure. I was in P. R. prior to Hurricane Maria. I have done my research on P.R. tourism. Despite the island has taken a hard hit by Hurricane Maria. San Juan and Old San Juan, Puerto Rico is up and running for tourist like yourself to take a trip there.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page